Skip to content

RestoreContact

Restore a deleted contact. If not linked to a product, the contact will be automatically deleted again in 120 days upon the restore. A contact can only be restored within one year of its deletion.

Possible Gateways

The following parameters are standard parameters for this command.

Command
command=RestoreContact
contact=(CONTACT)